Facebook Ads and Past Performance 

I’ve been using Facebook advertising for quite some time, in various different jobs and in various different ways. I’m still very much learning, so I’m not sure if this feature is new or has only just kicked in once I’d done enough adverts for it to have proper data.

Facebook Adverts can now tell me what keywords and demographics work for my posts based on past performance. Despite all of the careful research and profiling that I’ve done and had dimples be by third parties, sometimes finding the right Facebook audience for a successful ad could feel like a stab in the dark so it’s great to have something concrete to base ad preparation and design on.

 

Leave a Reply

