Blogpril April 14th – Miniblog Update

I was so busy earlier in the week trying to advance-write posts to cover this weekend that I basically burned out on writing in my commutes and almost gave up. In some ways, this blog challenge has been easier as I’ve deliberately kept the blogging casual – mainly no links or images, no major prepping, just getting words out on a variety on topics. But it’s almost felt harder to keep up than last year’s Blaugust challenge.
I’m gutted that I simply forgot this time last week, and also that I’m still up too late writing. This  point is a major problem and will require a change of daily routine to fix, so that, not the blogs themselves, will be a focus over the remainder of April.

Leave a Reply

