Vlog The First – Intro and Mobile Film making Project

I will hopefully be starting a project in mobile film making soon for my Masters Dissertation, and since it will be partly film based I decided to make a Vlog explaining a bit about what I’m going to do. This will be the first of several, but I’ll still be writing plenty of blogs.

One thought on “Vlog The First – Intro and Mobile Film making Project

  1. Pingback: Mobile Video Apps and Digital Identity – A Dissertation Summary (ish!) | Digital Culture, Audio Attempts

Leave a Reply

